Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Pain Management Strategies

Board Certified Anesthesiologist & Board Certified in Pain Management and Addiction Medicine located in Boca Raton, FL & Deerfield Beach, FL

90 total reviews

Pain Management Strategies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Management Strategies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
Submitted 04/19/22
As always all was good Great Staff and Doctors
Helayne S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Saw Shelley today. She is wonderful I miss Renee’s smiling face and I miss not seeing dr Rosenblatt although Shelley takes care of everything I need.
Kathy R.
Submitted 04/11/22
Great I Love Dr Rosenblatt & The Great Staff For Over Five Years. They Are The Best.
Paul D.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always happy with the visit.Shelly listens and cares for her patients.
Bryan Z.
Submitted 03/21/22
Excellent staff and medical personnel, I highly recommend Dr. Melanie Rosenblatt
Terri R.
Submitted 03/21/22
Every thing is great? But can’t get the meds that I need for my pain l.l have a lot of pain..
Corey K.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great place great employees. Would be 5 stars but too much paperwork
Lewis S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Just so sorry it's takening so long
James H.
Submitted 03/03/22
As always Shelly is always ready to listen to me and advise me what to do . She is always honest with me and lead me down the right path ! I am extremely grateful for her advice and helpfulness . As well as the rest of the office staff .
Allan R.
Submitted 02/25/22
Love everyone so Professional Shelly the best.
John M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Was seen promptly and given diagnosis for pain relief and instructions on how to follow them. MRI Scheduled and next appointment for suggested procedure to relieve pain (following results of MRI lumbar spine w/o contrast and lumbar radiculitis)
Robert O.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great
John S.
Submitted 01/05/22
There’s always a wait. Today to start the year was over 2 hours. I would have felt better with a “sorry for the delay” Nothing! Best not to get a 8:00am appt as Shelly also works at a hospital and I was told by staff she gets hung up and sometimes doesn’t arrive till 9:00. I didn’t even get a chance to see her. Dr. Rosenblatt finally filled in. I still like both of them though.
Patricia C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very courteous n professional thruout my visits but u need know ur body issue or concern etc n why did u book appt w new dr??? Got it n n staff down pat
Sharon R.
Submitted 12/13/21
Professional
Lisa J.
Submitted 12/10/21
Welcoming
James H.
Submitted 12/02/21
As always the staff and Nurse Shelly are the greatest
Luis P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very profesional
Dallah S.
Submitted 11/25/21
Great job!!! Appointments are handled in a timely manner.
Michael J.
Submitted 11/08/21
They listened to my problem and came up with a solution