Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Pain Management Strategies

Board Certified Anesthesiologist & Board Certified in Pain Management and Addiction Medicine located in Boca Raton, FL & Deerfield Beach, FL

41 total reviews

Pain Management Strategies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Management Strategies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria V.
Submitted 07/19/19
I’ve always been treated with kindness and punctuality, and my medical consultation with professionalism. Today the waiting time was longer than usual. I was informed that one of the doctors left the office, so it was comprehensible that the attention to patients be delayed.
Michael F.
Submitted 07/18/19
When you walk in you are greeted by your name before you sigh in you don’t waite long and the doctor checks for your pain issue and any thing else nice staff and would recommend this doctors office with five stars
Timmy G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Listened to individual needs.
Patricia N.
Submitted 07/17/19
great
Kristi C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Well, I did meet the Dr Rosenblatt, today. And we had a nice chat. Everything is moving on the up and up. So it’s all good.
Sue L.
Submitted 07/16/19
I was taken early the Doctor listen to my needs and frustrations.
Melvin T.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very nice
George S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Was a very wonderful experience she’s a very very good doctor I love her she takes very good care of me and I very seldom feel the needle is that she gets me I feel a pinch and that’s it
Sara B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr rosenblatt is one of the finest physicians I know.
Miguel C.
Submitted 07/01/19
The Best I have ever gotten ever
David I.
Submitted 07/01/19
Excellent
Andrew H.
Submitted 06/29/19
Excellent
Jeanne P.
Submitted 06/29/19
I have been a patient of Dr Rosenblatt since I moved to Fl in Dec 2017. Everyone in the office are both friendly & professional. They really go the extra mile to manage my pain to a level that has me exercising again. She & Shelly(her PA) are very knowledgeable about new medications&procedures. I have always felt respected, treated w compassion and have had all my questions answered I highly recommend Dr Rosenblatt, Shelly and the other women that work there
Tessa W.
Submitted 06/10/19
I absolutely love them. I can always depend on the best care and they are always willing to listen to how I feel. I have been seeing Shelly for almost two Years and She is amazing. Some Doctors are willing to just medicate and not caring about the consequences to us the Patients. Dr Rosenblats team is different and try different things and angles until they find what works. To sum it up, I love them.
Primitiva M.
Submitted 06/05/19
BEST Pain management ever..Thank You Ms.Medina
Dale G.
Submitted 06/02/19
Extremely easy to navigate through the entire online appointment process. Well done.
Thelma R.
Submitted 05/22/19
All questions and concerns were addressed in an understandable manner
Kristi C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Every one is so nice, and helpful. And your new office is lovely. Congrats!!
Peter Z.
Submitted 03/06/19
I was seen on time and spent 15 minutes with doctor.
Dennis L.
Submitted 03/03/19
Everything went like clockwork as usual!! Great Doctors and staff