Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Pain Management Strategies

Board Certified Anesthesiologist & Board Certified in Pain Management and Addiction Medicine located in Boca Raton, FL & Deerfield Beach, FL

24 total reviews

Pain Management Strategies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Management Strategies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristi C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Every one is so nice, and helpful. And your new office is lovely. Congrats!!
Peter Z.
Submitted 03/06/19
I was seen on time and spent 15 minutes with doctor.
Dennis L.
Submitted 03/03/19
Everything went like clockwork as usual!! Great Doctors and staff
Brenda J.
Submitted 03/01/19
I highly recommend this place. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I am always taken on time. They give you plenty of time at each visit to discuss your case.
Thomas Z.
Submitted 01/21/19
Friendly caring professional staff. Dr Rosenblatt and PAs are thorough in their diagnoses in order to offer comprehensive pain mgmnt solutions on a continually updated basis
Geno T.
Submitted 01/21/19
Always seen on time and great Dr. Staff is awesome
Dianne M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Shelley spent time and answered several questions. I left feeling a little better emotionally than when I arrived.
Michele N.
Submitted 01/16/19
Shelly is always a pleasure to see
Sharick M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great experience, Shelly explains everything thoroughly. Highly recommend
Anthony C.
Submitted 01/14/19
The visit in the staff are wonderful shellie takes her time and explains everything the only thing I'm unhappy with is the pharmacy at the hospital they make me wait for hours for my 2-week prescription that would be my only complaint everyone else and doctor rosenblatt's office the staff and Shelly are wonderful but I would not recommend the pharmacy got Broward Health North at all to anyone#!!!!
Linda D.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr.Rosenblatt and her entire staff are always professional and caring. They have always listened to my concerns and have always tried to find a way to help me. Many thanks to one and all.
Eric B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very friendly and professional
Vera V.
Submitted 01/08/19
Listens and very helpfool
Tessa W.
Submitted 01/07/19
I could not do this without them. My battle with cancer changed My life and pain became my biggest challenge. They are absolutely amazing and always opened to making the necessary changes to give me relief from my pain. Great atmosphere, great staff and because of them I was given back apart of My life and able to spend quality moments with My Family again.Thank You Shelly and Dr Rosenblatt From the bottom of My heart. What I absolutely love is I do not have to sit and wait, within twenty minutes I am walking out the door.
Dianne M.
Submitted 12/31/18
I always receive excellent care from everyone at Dr. Rosenblatts office. I would recommend her to anyone.
Gisela T.
Submitted 12/25/18
Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Friendly staff there to help and answer all your questions. I enjoy going to Dr Rosenblatt's office.
Dianne M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Listens to what I have to say. Best pain office I have ever been treated by. All the Doctors and staff are so nice and helpful.
Roy M.
Submitted 12/17/18
Very efficient, nice and friendly staff, always go out there way to help.
Anthony F.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very professional and friendly answered all my questions and made me feel alittle less worried about my situation
E B.
Submitted 11/30/18
Always very professional and courteous making me feel welcomed and manages my pain effectively.