Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Pain Management Strategies

Board Certified Anesthesiologist & Board Certified in Pain Management and Addiction Medicine located in Boca Raton, FL & Deerfield Beach, FL

61 total reviews

Pain Management Strategies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Management Strategies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa J.
Submitted 07/12/21
Staff is very friendly and supportive, Dr. Rosenblatt has wonderful bedside manners, she listen to your every need. I would recommend anyone that's having pain or discomfort to be seen. Thank you.
Kathy R.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great
Patrick M.
Submitted 07/02/21
As always, perfect
Sharon R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Overbooked today & waited greater than 1 hr for NP
Allan R.
Submitted 06/15/21
It’s always been a great experience
John S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great staff & Dr. Wait was much too long.
RYAN A.
Submitted 04/05/21
Everything was handed professionally and staff was really nice and personable.
Nadette T.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Rosenblatt listened and agreed to changing to a different medication with less side effects and might have better results.
Vincent R.
Submitted 04/16/20
Nothing less than awesome
Anthony F.
Submitted 11/25/19
I feel very comfortable going to Dr Roesenblatt she is very knowledgeable and professional in every regard
Robert D.
Submitted 11/06/19
I saw the medical assistant just a short period after the scheduled appointment time
Linda D.
Submitted 10/22/19
My chronic pain in lumbar spine and right leg was relieved with the epidural. Finally have some relief from constant pain! So grateful to have an alternative to pain pills.
Howard G.
Submitted 09/30/19
For the most part most of this stuff is okay but there is one pushy person there so gave it three star Cannot get help if you’re in pain all the time
Darlene C.
Submitted 09/25/19
She's really attentive snd caring when it comes to her patients and the staff is really friendly
Elaine H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Rosenblatt is good and carrying Dr. Helping me with my pain and working to fix it. Thank You
Carolyn T.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Rosenblatt listens. I don't feel rushed when I am there. Confident in the service and my treatment.
Shannon H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Overall, very good. Hoping to find more answers and additional clarification all where all my pain is steming from
Stuart K.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very professional and quick service thank you Stuart Kranz
Jenna C.
Submitted 07/23/19
None
Lukas G.
Submitted 07/22/19
As always the staff and Dr are excellent