Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Pain Management Strategies

Board Certified Anesthesiologist & Board Certified in Pain Management and Addiction Medicine located in Boca Raton, FL & Deerfield Beach, FL

51 total reviews

Pain Management Strategies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Management Strategies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert D.
Submitted 11/06/19
I saw the medical assistant just a short period after the scheduled appointment time
Linda D.
Submitted 10/22/19
My chronic pain in lumbar spine and right leg was relieved with the epidural. Finally have some relief from constant pain! So grateful to have an alternative to pain pills.
Howard G.
Submitted 09/30/19
For the most part most of this stuff is okay but there is one pushy person there so gave it three star Cannot get help if you’re in pain all the time
Darlene C.
Submitted 09/25/19
She's really attentive snd caring when it comes to her patients and the staff is really friendly
Elaine H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Rosenblatt is good and carrying Dr. Helping me with my pain and working to fix it. Thank You
Carolyn T.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Rosenblatt listens. I don't feel rushed when I am there. Confident in the service and my treatment.
Shannon H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Overall, very good. Hoping to find more answers and additional clarification all where all my pain is steming from
Stuart K.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very professional and quick service thank you Stuart Kranz
Jenna C.
Submitted 07/23/19
None
Lukas G.
Submitted 07/22/19
As always the staff and Dr are excellent
Maria V.
Submitted 07/19/19
I’ve always been treated with kindness and punctuality, and my medical consultation with professionalism. Today the waiting time was longer than usual. I was informed that one of the doctors left the office, so it was comprehensible that the attention to patients be delayed.
Michael F.
Submitted 07/18/19
When you walk in you are greeted by your name before you sigh in you don’t waite long and the doctor checks for your pain issue and any thing else nice staff and would recommend this doctors office with five stars
Timmy G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Listened to individual needs.
Patricia N.
Submitted 07/17/19
great
Kristi C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Well, I did meet the Dr Rosenblatt, today. And we had a nice chat. Everything is moving on the up and up. So it’s all good.
Sue L.
Submitted 07/16/19
I was taken early the Doctor listen to my needs and frustrations.
Melvin T.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very nice
George S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Was a very wonderful experience she’s a very very good doctor I love her she takes very good care of me and I very seldom feel the needle is that she gets me I feel a pinch and that’s it
Sara B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr rosenblatt is one of the finest physicians I know.
Miguel C.
Submitted 07/01/19
The Best I have ever gotten ever