Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Pain Management Strategies

Board Certified Anesthesiologist & Board Certified in Pain Management and Addiction Medicine located in Boca Raton, FL & Deerfield Beach, FL

67 total reviews

Pain Management Strategies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Management Strategies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Overall above n beyond with patient/dr manners n relationship they take the Time and effort to sit with you and pinpoint your concerns as the patient which is highly doable as the patient n highly recommend a visit for a consul to Observe individually
Patricia N.
Submitted 10/13/21
I've been going here for a while never had a problem yet really nice people
Bruce G.
Submitted 10/11/21
Best around
Christine C.
Submitted 09/04/21
Had my pump filled. Always a great visit and When I see Dr. Rosenblatt often but I do see her for injections. She is so great She cares. Shelly is terrific. I enjoy talking to her. The office staff id also great to work with
Gregory S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Wonderful easy going staff is great very friendly
Khalil E.
Submitted 08/03/21
Other than waiting 2 hours for an appointment I was pleased
Lisa J.
Submitted 07/12/21
Staff is very friendly and supportive, Dr. Rosenblatt has wonderful bedside manners, she listen to your every need. I would recommend anyone that's having pain or discomfort to be seen. Thank you.
Kathy R.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great
Patrick M.
Submitted 07/02/21
As always, perfect
Sharon R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Overbooked today & waited greater than 1 hr for NP
Allan R.
Submitted 06/15/21
It’s always been a great experience
John S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great staff & Dr. Wait was much too long.
RYAN A.
Submitted 04/05/21
Everything was handed professionally and staff was really nice and personable.
Nadette T.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Rosenblatt listened and agreed to changing to a different medication with less side effects and might have better results.
Vincent R.
Submitted 04/16/20
Nothing less than awesome
Anthony F.
Submitted 11/25/19
I feel very comfortable going to Dr Roesenblatt she is very knowledgeable and professional in every regard
Robert D.
Submitted 11/06/19
I saw the medical assistant just a short period after the scheduled appointment time
Linda D.
Submitted 10/22/19
My chronic pain in lumbar spine and right leg was relieved with the epidural. Finally have some relief from constant pain! So grateful to have an alternative to pain pills.
Howard G.
Submitted 09/30/19
For the most part most of this stuff is okay but there is one pushy person there so gave it three star Cannot get help if you’re in pain all the time
Darlene C.
Submitted 09/25/19
She's really attentive snd caring when it comes to her patients and the staff is really friendly