Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Pain Management Strategies

Board Certified Anesthesiologist & Board Certified in Pain Management and Addiction Medicine located in Boca Raton, FL & Deerfield Beach, FL

53 total reviews

Pain Management Strategies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Management Strategies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr rosenblatt is one of the finest physicians I know.
Miguel C.
Submitted 07/01/19
The Best I have ever gotten ever
David I.
Submitted 07/01/19
Excellent
Andrew H.
Submitted 06/29/19
Excellent
Jeanne P.
Submitted 06/29/19
I have been a patient of Dr Rosenblatt since I moved to Fl in Dec 2017. Everyone in the office are both friendly & professional. They really go the extra mile to manage my pain to a level that has me exercising again. She & Shelly(her PA) are very knowledgeable about new medications&procedures. I have always felt respected, treated w compassion and have had all my questions answered I highly recommend Dr Rosenblatt, Shelly and the other women that work there
Tessa W.
Submitted 06/10/19
I absolutely love them. I can always depend on the best care and they are always willing to listen to how I feel. I have been seeing Shelly for almost two Years and She is amazing. Some Doctors are willing to just medicate and not caring about the consequences to us the Patients. Dr Rosenblats team is different and try different things and angles until they find what works. To sum it up, I love them.
Primitiva M.
Submitted 06/05/19
BEST Pain management ever..Thank You Ms.Medina
Dale G.
Submitted 06/02/19
Extremely easy to navigate through the entire online appointment process. Well done.
Thelma R.
Submitted 05/22/19
All questions and concerns were addressed in an understandable manner
Kristi C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Every one is so nice, and helpful. And your new office is lovely. Congrats!!
Peter Z.
Submitted 03/06/19
I was seen on time and spent 15 minutes with doctor.
Dennis L.
Submitted 03/03/19
Everything went like clockwork as usual!! Great Doctors and staff
Brenda J.
Submitted 03/01/19
I highly recommend this place. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I am always taken on time. They give you plenty of time at each visit to discuss your case.
Thomas Z.
Submitted 01/21/19
Friendly caring professional staff. Dr Rosenblatt and PAs are thorough in their diagnoses in order to offer comprehensive pain mgmnt solutions on a continually updated basis
Geno T.
Submitted 01/21/19
Always seen on time and great Dr. Staff is awesome
Dianne M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Shelley spent time and answered several questions. I left feeling a little better emotionally than when I arrived.
Michele N.
Submitted 01/16/19
Shelly is always a pleasure to see
Sharick M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great experience, Shelly explains everything thoroughly. Highly recommend
Anthony C.
Submitted 01/14/19
The visit in the staff are wonderful shellie takes her time and explains everything the only thing I'm unhappy with is the pharmacy at the hospital they make me wait for hours for my 2-week prescription that would be my only complaint everyone else and doctor rosenblatt's office the staff and Shelly are wonderful but I would not recommend the pharmacy got Broward Health North at all to anyone#!!!!
Linda D.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr.Rosenblatt and her entire staff are always professional and caring. They have always listened to my concerns and have always tried to find a way to help me. Many thanks to one and all.