Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Pain Management Strategies

Board Certified Anesthesiologist & Board Certified in Pain Management and Addiction Medicine located in Boca Raton, FL

4.78/5 Star Rating
90 total reviews

Pain Management Strategies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Management Strategies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcus C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Professional and friendly servie
Gianna B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
I have been suffering with chronic pain for several years, and the Doctor has listened to my complaints and has been helping me to get my life to be manageable again in the safest way with injections and medication.
Kathy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Friendly and attentive
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Overall above n beyond with patient/dr manners n relationship they take the Time and effort to sit with you and pinpoint your concerns as the patient which is highly doable as the patient n highly recommend a visit for a consul to Observe individually
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
I've been going here for a while never had a problem yet really nice people
Bruce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Best around
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Had my pump filled. Always a great visit and When I see Dr. Rosenblatt often but I do see her for injections. She is so great She cares. Shelly is terrific. I enjoy talking to her. The office staff id also great to work with
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Wonderful easy going staff is great very friendly
Khalil E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Other than waiting 2 hours for an appointment I was pleased
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Staff is very friendly and supportive, Dr. Rosenblatt has wonderful bedside manners, she listen to your every need. I would recommend anyone that's having pain or discomfort to be seen. Thank you.
Kathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Great
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
As always, perfect
Sharon R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Overbooked today & waited greater than 1 hr for NP
Allan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
It’s always been a great experience
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Great staff & Dr. Wait was much too long.
RYAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Everything was handed professionally and staff was really nice and personable.
Nadette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Rosenblatt listened and agreed to changing to a different medication with less side effects and might have better results.
Vincent R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
Nothing less than awesome
Anthony F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
I feel very comfortable going to Dr Roesenblatt she is very knowledgeable and professional in every regard
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
I saw the medical assistant just a short period after the scheduled appointment time