Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Pain Management Strategies

Board Certified Anesthesiologist & Board Certified in Pain Management and Addiction Medicine located in Boca Raton, FL & Deerfield Beach, FL

54 total reviews

Pain Management Strategies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Management Strategies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda D.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr.Rosenblatt and her entire staff are always professional and caring. They have always listened to my concerns and have always tried to find a way to help me. Many thanks to one and all.
Eric B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very friendly and professional
Vera V.
Submitted 01/08/19
Listens and very helpfool
Tessa W.
Submitted 01/07/19
I could not do this without them. My battle with cancer changed My life and pain became my biggest challenge. They are absolutely amazing and always opened to making the necessary changes to give me relief from my pain. Great atmosphere, great staff and because of them I was given back apart of My life and able to spend quality moments with My Family again.Thank You Shelly and Dr Rosenblatt From the bottom of My heart. What I absolutely love is I do not have to sit and wait, within twenty minutes I am walking out the door.
Dianne M.
Submitted 12/31/18
I always receive excellent care from everyone at Dr. Rosenblatts office. I would recommend her to anyone.
Gisela T.
Submitted 12/25/18
Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Friendly staff there to help and answer all your questions. I enjoy going to Dr Rosenblatt's office.
Dianne M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Listens to what I have to say. Best pain office I have ever been treated by. All the Doctors and staff are so nice and helpful.
Roy M.
Submitted 12/17/18
Very efficient, nice and friendly staff, always go out there way to help.
Anthony F.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very professional and friendly answered all my questions and made me feel alittle less worried about my situation
E B.
Submitted 11/30/18
Always very professional and courteous making me feel welcomed and manages my pain effectively.
Shannon F.
Submitted 11/26/18
Shelly the Nurse Practioner is the best. She takes time with you and listen to your concerns. She finds the best solution for your problem. Thanks Shelly
John C.
Submitted 11/20/18
As always my experience with this office and doctor Melanie be outstanding I appreciate her and her office staff very very much I wouldn't want to have another thank you
Michael B.
Submitted 11/19/18
Everyone in this office always friendly and helpful
Eddie D.
Submitted 11/15/18
My experience has been amazing with my Doctor. She's great. She showed me that she cares about my life. She decided what is best for my condition and given me a chance to get back to a normal life. Thanks Doc.