Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Pain Management Strategies

Board Certified Anesthesiologist & Board Certified in Pain Management and Addiction Medicine located in Boca Raton, FL & Deerfield Beach, FL

90 total reviews

Pain Management Strategies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Management Strategies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne M.
Submitted 12/31/18
I always receive excellent care from everyone at Dr. Rosenblatts office. I would recommend her to anyone.
Gisela T.
Submitted 12/25/18
Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Friendly staff there to help and answer all your questions. I enjoy going to Dr Rosenblatt's office.
Dianne M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Listens to what I have to say. Best pain office I have ever been treated by. All the Doctors and staff are so nice and helpful.
Roy M.
Submitted 12/17/18
Very efficient, nice and friendly staff, always go out there way to help.
Anthony F.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very professional and friendly answered all my questions and made me feel alittle less worried about my situation
E B.
Submitted 11/30/18
Always very professional and courteous making me feel welcomed and manages my pain effectively.
Shannon F.
Submitted 11/26/18
Shelly the Nurse Practioner is the best. She takes time with you and listen to your concerns. She finds the best solution for your problem. Thanks Shelly
John C.
Submitted 11/20/18
As always my experience with this office and doctor Melanie be outstanding I appreciate her and her office staff very very much I wouldn't want to have another thank you
Michael B.
Submitted 11/19/18
Everyone in this office always friendly and helpful
Eddie D.
Submitted 11/15/18
My experience has been amazing with my Doctor. She's great. She showed me that she cares about my life. She decided what is best for my condition and given me a chance to get back to a normal life. Thanks Doc.